Research work

The department carried out research work on the topic of a registered № GR 0108 RK00221 “Creating competitive - capable transport, equipment and technology”

 

Subtopic 1: Development of lifting and transport equipment for industrial enterprise

Subtopic 2: Improving transport conditions in RK

Subtopic 3: The development of above-ground transport and technological complexes

Subtopic 4: Development of technical means to enhance performance characteristics of cars in traffic, road and climatic conditions in RK.

 

The department conducted research work funded by topic: "Improving the efficiency of operation of groundwater pumps in the conditions of abrasive wear." Responsible executor of the topic:. Prof Zhunusov D.T.

 

27 – 28 September, 2013 the department "LTM and H" held International scientific-practical conference "Industrial and innovative development of transport, traffic engineering, and mechanical engineering." QTS department made more than 30 scientific papers. At the plenary session of the conference made presentations foreign scientists, leading scientists of Kazakhstan in the field of transport, traffic engineering, and mechanical engineering.

 

Students 4 and 3 specialty courses 5V071300 - "Transport, transport equipment and technologies» of the Institute of Industrial Engineering after A. Burkitbayev participated in the Republican student subject Olympiad conducted by JSC "Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications named after M. Tynyshpayev" within the framework of measures approved by the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. All students received certificates and 4th year student Muratkhan Aysara received the diploma of II degree on the subject "Fundamentals of production and repair of transport equipment technology", is led by Head of the Department "Handling machinery and hydraulics," Akhmetov Sholpan Dauletovna.

Наверх

Научно-исследовательская работа

На кафедре ведется научно-исследовательская работа по зарегистрированной теме № ГР 0108 РК00221 «Создание конкурентно – способной транспортной техники, оборудования и технологии».
     

Подтема 1: Разработка подъемно-транспортной техники для промышленных предприятий.
Подтема 2: Совершенствование автотранспорта в условиях РК.
Подтема 3: Разработка надземных транспортно-технологических комплексов.
Подтема 4: Разработка технических средств, повышающих эксплуатационные свойства автомобилей в транспортных, дорожных и природно-климатических условиях РК.
     

На кафедре ведется научно-исследовательская работа по финансируемой теме: «Повышение эффективности эксплуатации грунтовых насосов в условиях абразивного износа». Ответственный исполнитель данной темы: проф., д.т.н. Жунусов Д.Т.
     

27 – 28 сентября 2013 года кафедрой «ПТМ и Г» проведена Международная научно-практическая конференция «Индустриально-инновационное развитие транспорта, транспортной техники и машиностроения». ППС кафедры сделано более 30 научных докладов. На пленарном заседании конференции выступили с докладами зарубежные ученые, ведущие ученые РК в области транспорта, транспортной техники и машиностроения.

 

Студенты 4 и 3 курсов специальности 5В071300 – «Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии» Института промышленной инженерии имени А. Буркитбаева принимали участие в Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиаде, проводимой АО «Казахская академия транспорта и коммуникаций имени М. Тынышпаева» в рамках мероприятий, утвержденных Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан. Все студенты получили сертификаты, а студентка 4 курса Муратхан Айсара получила диплом II степени по дисциплине «Основы технологии производства и ремонта транспортной техники», руководителем является заведующая кафедрой «Подъемно-транспортные машины и гидравлика» Ахметова Шолпан Даулетовна.

Наверх