About department

History

Department "Lifting-transport machines and hydraulics" was organized in 1978 and enters in the complement of institute  of the industrial engineering of the name A. Burkitbayev (IIE)   Kazakh National Research Technical University of the name K.I. Satpayeva.

 

 

The opening of the Department such direction was due to the fact that the Republic needed specialists, mechanical engineers generalists, needed designers. Graduates of department meet those requirements which face production workers, work in many industries of our industry, hold executive positions in government institutions.

During existence of department, experts of high level for machine-building, metallurgical, construction, etc. industries are trained. Stood at the origins of department: the graduate of MVTU of N. E. Bauman, the academician of the International academy of transport of the Russian Federation, the Dr.Sci.Tech., professor S. A. Dzhiyenkulov, the Dr.Sci.Tech., professor M. H. Sarguzhin, the Dr.Sci.Tech., professor B. T. Sazambayeva. 14 doctoral and more than 30 master's dissertations are defended. The Department now employs 2 doctors of technical Sciences, 2 associate professors, 1 assistant Professor, 1 senior lecturer, 4 lecturers, 2 assistants. The department has an opportunity to train experts of high level, is equipped with laboratories, laboratory installations and other modern equipment for holding practical and laboratory researches.

In 1993 there was the first release in the specialty 280340 - Lifting-transport, building travelling machines and equipment. Opened new specialty in printing and as a result of the Department of "LTM and H"  gave birth to the Department "Machines and technology of polygraphic production". In 1999 training of specialists in the specialty 280140 "The car and tractor construction" for automobile and tractor mechanical engineering was begun.

 

    

 

Заведующая кафедрой

«Подъемно-транспортные машины и гидравлика»  

Ахметова Шолпан Даулетовна

к.т.н. доцент

раб .тел: 257- 70-83

 

 

 

Council for protection of master's theses worked at department from 1992 to 1999, from 2008 to 2010 the Dissertation Council of D14.17.02 on protection of doctoral dissertations worked.

 

From 1.09.2004 years of preparation of bachelors and masters on a specialty "transport, Transport technics and technologies" started.   

Training of masters is carried out in 2 directions: professional (1,5 years of training) and scientific and pedagogical (2 years of training).

The specialty "Transport, Transport Equipment and Technologies" was accredited on March 22, 2011 for 5 years by Association of engineering education of Russia, and in 2016 is accredited for 3 years by Independent Kazakhstan quality assurance agency in education (IQAA).

The demand of the educational program in Transport, the transport equipment and technologies is confirmed by long-term steady distribution of graduates of specialty to working and engineering places of the entities and the organizations.

The demand for this specialty is growing, which is associated with the state program of innovative development of the Republic of Kazakhstan until 2020. Most the state and private enterprises are interested in training of the erudite, competent, owning modern software products specialists in the field of transport, the transport equipment and technology.

 

Purpose and tasks

The purpose of training, to the qualifications and competence of future specialist, that students must purchase during educating, are described in the Guidance on speciality.

A department "Lifting-transport machines and гидравлика" will realize professional educational program of higher and послевузовского educations on training of personnels, carries out fundamental, research and practice, scientifically-pedagogical and scientifically-methodical researches, renders informatively-practical services to organizations and пред¬приятиям, develops and inculcates innovative technologies in an educational process.

The department trains experts in Transport, the transport equipment and technologies which owing to the universality can find for itself application in any industry and the national economy.

 

Mission and strategy

The mission of the educational program consisting in achievement of high-quality provision of educational services in the sphere of the higher and postgraduate education, leadership in national space in training in "Transport, the transport equipment and technologies" by means of implementation of the principles of Bologna Process and the modern quality standards.

Improving educational and scientific activities with the aim of improving the quality of training of specialists in the field of transport and transport equipment.

Наверх

О кафедре

История
Кафедра «Подъемно-транспортные машины и гидравлика» была организована в 1978 году и входит в состав института  промышленной инженерии им.А.Буркитбаева (ИПИ)  Казахского Национального Исследовательского Технического Университета имени К.И. Сатпаева.

 


Открытие кафедры такого направления было связано с тем, что Республике нужны были специалисты, инженеры-механики широкого профиля, нужны были конструкторы. Выпускники кафедры отвечают тем требованиям, которые стоят перед производственниками, трудятся во многих отраслях нашей промышленности, занимают руководящие должности в государственных структурах.
За период существования кафедры, подготовлены специалисты высокого уровня для машиностроительной, металлургической, строительной и др. отраслей промышленности. У истоков кафедры стояли: выпускник МВТУ имени Н.Э.Баумана, академик Международной академии транспорта РФ, д.т.н., профессор С.А. Джиенкулов, д.т.н., профессор М.Х. Саргужин, д.т.н., профессор Б.Т. Сазамбаева. Защищены 14 докторских и более 30 кандидатских диссертаций. На кафедре сейчас трудятся 2 доктора технических наук, 2 ассоциированных профессора, 1 ассистент-профессор, 1 сениор лектор, 4 лектора, 2 ассистента. Кафедра имеет  возможность готовить специалистов высокого уровня, оснащена лабораториями, лабораторными установками и другим современным оборудованием для проведения практических и лабораторных занятий.
В 1993 году был первый выпуск по специальности 280340 – Подъемно-транспортные, строительные дорожные машины и оборудование. Были открыты новые специальности по полиграфии и как результат от кафедры «ПТМ и Г» выделилась кафедра «Машины и технологии полиграфического производства». В 1999 году была начата подготовка специалистов по  специальности 280140  «Автомобиле и тракторостроение» для автомобильного и тракторного машиностроения.


На кафедре с 1992 года  по 1999 год  работал Совет по защите кандидатских диссертаций, с 2008 года по 2010 год работал Диссертационный Совет Д14.17.02 по защите докторских диссертаций.


С 1.09.2004 года начата подготовка бакалавров и магистров  по специальности  «Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии».    


Подготовка магистров осуществляется по 2-направлениям: профессиональная (1,5 года обучения) и научно-педагогическая (2 года обучения).
Специальность «Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии» 22 марта 2011 года была аккредитована на 5 лет Ассоциацией инженерного образования России, а в 2016 году аккредитован на 3 года Независимым казахстанским агентством по обеспечению качества в образовании (НКАОКО).
Востребованность образовательной программы  по специальности  Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии подтверждается многолетним устойчивым распределением выпускников специальности на рабочие и инженерные места предприятий и организаций.      

Спрос на данную специальность растет, что связано с государственной программой инновационного развития Казахстана до 2020 года. Большинство государственных и частных предприятий заинтересованы в подготовке эрудированных, грамотных, владеющих современными программными продуктами специалистов в области транспорта,  транспортной техники и технологии.

 

Цель и задачи
Цели подготовки, компетентности и квалификации будущего специалиста, которые студенты должны приобрести в ходе обучения, описаны в Руководстве по специальности.
Кафедра «Подъемно-транспортные машины и гидравлика» реализует профессиональную образовательную программу высшего и послевузовского образования по подготовке кадров, осуществляет фундаментальные, научно-практические, научно-педагогические и научно-методические исследования, оказывает информационно-практические услуги организациям и пред¬приятиям, разрабатывает и внедряет инновационные технологии в учебный процесс. 
Кафедра готовит специалистов по специальности  Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии, которая в силу своей универсальности может найти себе применение в любой отрасли промышленности и народного хозяйства.

 

Миссия и стратегия
Миссия образовательной программы, заключающаяся в достижении предоставления высокого качества образовательных услуг в сфере высшего и послевузовского образования, лидерства в национальном пространстве по подготовке кадров по специальности «Транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии» посредством реализации принципов Болонского процесса и современных стандартов качества.
Улучшение образовательной и научной деятельности с целью повышения качества подготовки специалистов в области транспорта и транспортной техники.

Наверх